League Fixtures

TWIN CITY UNION
DATE Day Time HM/AW OPPONENT VENUE
4/30/2017 Sunday 4:00 HOME United Tiger Stadium
5/7/2017 Sunday 4:00 AWAY Alliance TBD
5/14/2017 Sunday 5:00 HOME Stars Tiger Stadium
5/21/2017 Sunday 1:00 HOME Shadow Tiger Stadium
6/4/2017 Sunday 5:00 HOME Shock Tiger Stadium
6/10/2017 Saturday TBD AWAY Force TBD
6/17/2017 Saturday 6:00 HOME Fuerza Tiger Stadium
6/18/2017 Sunday 4:00 AWAY Timbers Harmony Park
7/1/2017 Saturday TBD AWAY Shadow TBD
7/8/2017 Saturday 1:00 AWAY Shock Washington Premier